Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jul 15 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 1 week away
Jul 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Aug 8 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Aug 15 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 1 month away
Aug 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Sep 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 2 months away
Sep 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Oct 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 3 months away
Oct 15 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 months away
Nov 15 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 4 months away
Nov 19 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Dec 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 5 months away
Dec 17 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 months away
Jan 15 2021
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 6 months away
Jan 21 2021

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Cleveland County Kitchen

Cleveland County Kitchen

Cleveland County Kitchen is a collaboration between N.C. Cooperative Extension and Cleveland Community College to showcase local farmers and …

Cover photo for In the Cards

In the Cards

As unemployment surged in North Carolina this spring during the COVID-19 pandemic, so did the demand for food from …