Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 weeks away
May 15 Wed
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 3 weeks away
May 16 Thu
Chimney Rock State Park, 431 Main St, Chimney Rock, NC 28720, USA Chimney Rock State Park, 431 Main St, Chimney Rock, NC 28720, USA Cleveland County Center 1 month away
Jun 5 Wed
2 months away
Jun 15 Sat
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 2 months away
Jun 20 Thu
3 months away
Jul 15 Mon
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 3 months away
Jul 18 Thu
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 4 months away
Aug 15 Thu
4 months away
Aug 15 Thu
5 months away
Sep 15 Sun
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 5 months away
Sep 19 Thu
6 months away
Oct 15 Tue
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 6 months away
Oct 17 Thu
7 months away
Nov 15 Fri
130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA 130 S Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152, USA Cleveland County Center 7 months away
Nov 21 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Swarm Season Is Here!

Swarm Season Is Here!

Swarm season is here! A lot of people panic when they see bees. They assume “swarm” means “attack” or …

Cover photo for Cleveland County Kitchen

Cleveland County Kitchen

Cleveland County Kitchen is a collaboration between N.C. Cooperative Extension and Cleveland Community College to showcase local farmers and …